Universal Music France Vidéoshttp://www.universalmusic.frLes vidéos de Universal Music France.fr-fr2014-10-275TCT: Rannallehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/tct/video-clip/tct-Rannalle/Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockTCT: Rannalle, . Durée: 03 mins 31 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/tct/video-clip/tct-Rannalle/Myk Perez: Honey Under The Moonhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/myk-perez/video-clip/myk-perez-Honey_Under_The_Moon-(Unplugged)/Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockMyk Perez: Honey Under The Moon, . Durée: 06 mins 25 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/myk-perez/video-clip/myk-perez-Honey_Under_The_Moon-(Unplugged)/Joey+Rory: Coat Of Many Colorshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/joey-rory/video-clip/joey-rory-Coat_Of_Many_Colors-(Live_In_Columbia,_TN--2014)/Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockJoey+Rory: Coat Of Many Colors, . Durée: 03 mins 07 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/joey-rory/video-clip/joey-rory-Coat_Of_Many_Colors-(Live_In_Columbia,_TN--2014)/Joey+Rory: I'm Not Lisahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/joey-rory/video-clip/joey-rory-Im_Not_Lisa-(Live_In_Columbia,_TN--2014)/Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockJoey+Rory: I'm Not Lisa, . Durée: 02 mins 59 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/joey-rory/video-clip/joey-rory-Im_Not_Lisa-(Live_In_Columbia,_TN--2014)/Joey+Rory: Let It Be Mehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/joey-rory/video-clip/joey-rory-Let_It_Be_Me-(Live_In_Columbia,_TN--2014)/Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockJoey+Rory: Let It Be Me, . Durée: 03 mins 08 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/joey-rory/video-clip/joey-rory-Let_It_Be_Me-(Live_In_Columbia,_TN--2014)/Joey+Rory: How's The World Treating Youhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/joey-rory/video-clip/joey-rory-Hows_The_World_Treating_You-(Live_In_Columbia,_TN--2014)/Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockJoey+Rory: How's The World Treating You, . Durée: 03 mins 03 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/joey-rory/video-clip/joey-rory-Hows_The_World_Treating_You-(Live_In_Columbia,_TN--2014)/Détroit: Le vent nous porterahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/detroit/video-clip/detroit-le-vent-nous-portera-live/Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockDétroit: Le vent nous portera, . Durée: 05 mins 16 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/detroit/video-clip/detroit-le-vent-nous-portera-live/Mikko Pohjola: Sängyn reunallahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mikko-pohjola/video-clip/mikko-pohjola-Sängyn_reunalla/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockMikko Pohjola: Sängyn reunalla, . Durée: 03 mins 20 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mikko-pohjola/video-clip/mikko-pohjola-Sängyn_reunalla/Heikki Kuula: Rataraatohttp://www.universalmusic.fr/heikki-kuula/video-clip/heikki-kuula-Rataraato/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Heikki Kuula: Rataraato, . Durée: 03 mins 32 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/heikki-kuula/video-clip/heikki-kuula-Rataraato/Milla Rumi: Luulauluhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/milla-rumi/video-clip/milla-rumi-Luulaulu/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockMilla Rumi: Luulaulu, . Durée: 02 mins 45 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/milla-rumi/video-clip/milla-rumi-Luulaulu/Metsatöll: Külmkinghttp://www.universalmusic.fr/metsatoll/video-clip/metsatoll-Külmking/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockMetsatöll: Külmking, . Durée: 03 mins 34 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/metsatoll/video-clip/metsatoll-Külmking/Leslie Da Bass: War In My Headhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/leslie-da-bass/video-clip/leslie-da-bass-War_In_My_Head/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockLeslie Da Bass: War In My Head, . Durée: 04 mins 20 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/leslie-da-bass/video-clip/leslie-da-bass-War_In_My_Head/Hätä-Miikka: Remuhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/hata-miikka/video-clip/hata-miikka-Remu/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockHätä-Miikka: Remu, . Durée: 03 mins 14 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/hata-miikka/video-clip/hata-miikka-Remu/Milla Rumi: Hei ihminenhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/milla-rumi/video-clip/milla-rumi-Hei_ihminen/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockMilla Rumi: Hei ihminen, . Durée: 03 mins 12 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/milla-rumi/video-clip/milla-rumi-Hei_ihminen/Krista Siegfrids: Cinderellahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/krista-siegfrids/video-clip/krista-siegfrids-Cinderella/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockKrista Siegfrids: Cinderella, . Durée: 03 mins 37 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/krista-siegfrids/video-clip/krista-siegfrids-Cinderella/Brother Firetribe: For Better Or For Worsehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/brother-firetribe/video-clip/brother-firetribe-For_Better_Or_For_Worse/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockBrother Firetribe: For Better Or For Worse, . Durée: 04 mins 17 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/brother-firetribe/video-clip/brother-firetribe-For_Better_Or_For_Worse/Jesse Kaikuranta: Vastaus kaikkeenhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jesse-kaikuranta/video-clip/jesse-kaikuranta-Vastaus_kaikkeen/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockJesse Kaikuranta: Vastaus kaikkeen, . Durée: 04 mins 02 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jesse-kaikuranta/video-clip/jesse-kaikuranta-Vastaus_kaikkeen/Kasmir: Vadelmavenehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/kasmir/video-clip/kasmir-Vadelmavene/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockKasmir: Vadelmavene, . Durée: 03 mins 20 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/kasmir/video-clip/kasmir-Vadelmavene/Antti Railio: Halla ja etelätuulihttp://www.universalmusic.fr/antti-railio/video-clip/antti-railio-Halla_ja_etelätuuli/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockAntti Railio: Halla ja etelätuuli, . Durée: 04 mins 10 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/antti-railio/video-clip/antti-railio-Halla_ja_etelätuuli/K!NG: Another Loverhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/k-ng/video-clip/k-ng-Another_Lover/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockK!NG: Another Lover, . Durée: 04 mins 07 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/k-ng/video-clip/k-ng-Another_Lover/The Riptide Movement: You And Ihttp://www.universalmusic.fr/the-riptide-movement/video-clip/the-riptide-movement-You_And_I/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockThe Riptide Movement: You And I, . Durée: 03 mins 10 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/the-riptide-movement/video-clip/the-riptide-movement-You_And_I/Dynazty: Starlighthttp://www.universalmusic.fr/dynazty/video-clip/dynazty-Starlight/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockDynazty: Starlight, . Durée: 03 mins 58 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/dynazty/video-clip/dynazty-Starlight/Mikko Herranen: Kuolemantanssihttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mikko-herranen/video-clip/mikko-herranen-Kuolemantanssi/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockMikko Herranen: Kuolemantanssi, . Durée: 02 mins 53 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mikko-herranen/video-clip/mikko-herranen-Kuolemantanssi/Lord Est: Hanat Aukihttp://www.universalmusic.fr/lord-est/video-clip/lord-est-Hanat_Auki/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockLord Est: Hanat Auki, . Durée: 03 mins 32 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/lord-est/video-clip/lord-est-Hanat_Auki/Jontte Valosaari: Kiinni Jäithttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jontte-valosaari/video-clip/jontte-valosaari-Kiinni_Jäit/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockJontte Valosaari: Kiinni Jäit, . Durée: 03 mins 45 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jontte-valosaari/video-clip/jontte-valosaari-Kiinni_Jäit/Santa Cruz: We Are The Ones To Fallhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/santa-cruz/video-clip/santa-cruz-We_Are_The_Ones_To_Fall/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockSanta Cruz: We Are The Ones To Fall, . Durée: 04 mins 59 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/santa-cruz/video-clip/santa-cruz-We_Are_The_Ones_To_Fall/Molly: Maybe I Love Youhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/molly/video-clip/molly-Maybe_I_Love_You/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockMolly: Maybe I Love You, . Durée: 03 mins 30 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/molly/video-clip/molly-Maybe_I_Love_You/Vild Smith: På Det Shit Igenhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/vild-smith/video-clip/vild-smith-På_Det_Shit_Igen-(Video)/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockVild Smith: På Det Shit Igen, . Durée: 03 mins 58 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/vild-smith/video-clip/vild-smith-På_Det_Shit_Igen-(Video)/Carpark North: Renegadehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/carpark-north/video-clip/carpark-north-Renegade-(Video)/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockCarpark North: Renegade, . Durée: 03 mins 42 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/carpark-north/video-clip/carpark-north-Renegade-(Video)/Brandon Beal: Twerk It Like Mileyhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/brandon-beal/video-clip/brandon-beal-Twerk_It_Like_Miley/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Brandon Beal: Twerk It Like Miley, . Durée: 03 mins 26 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/brandon-beal/video-clip/brandon-beal-Twerk_It_Like_Miley/Stine Bramsen: Prototypicalhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/stine-bramsen/video-clip/stine-bramsen-Prototypical-(Video)/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockStine Bramsen: Prototypical, . Durée: 04 mins 07 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/stine-bramsen/video-clip/stine-bramsen-Prototypical-(Video)/Shaka Loveless: 2 Mod Verdenhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/shaka-loveless/video-clip/shaka-loveless-2_Mod_Verden-(Exrated_Version)/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockShaka Loveless: 2 Mod Verden, . Durée: 03 mins 42 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/shaka-loveless/video-clip/shaka-loveless-2_Mod_Verden-(Exrated_Version)/Jonna Tervomaa: Aika kultainenhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jonna-tervomaa/video-clip/jonna-tervomaa-Aika_kultainen/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockJonna Tervomaa: Aika kultainen, . Durée: 03 mins 49 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jonna-tervomaa/video-clip/jonna-tervomaa-Aika_kultainen/Molly: Half Lifehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/molly/video-clip/molly-Half_Life/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockMolly: Half Life, . Durée: 02 mins 59 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/molly/video-clip/molly-Half_Life/July Talk: Paper Girlhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/july-talk/video-clip/july-talk-Paper_Girl/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockJuly Talk: Paper Girl, . Durée: 03 mins 20 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/july-talk/video-clip/july-talk-Paper_Girl/July Talk: Guns + Ammunitionhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/july-talk/video-clip/july-talk-Guns_+_Ammunition-(Album_Version)/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockJuly Talk: Guns + Ammunition, . Durée: 03 mins 51 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/july-talk/video-clip/july-talk-Guns_+_Ammunition-(Album_Version)/July Talk: Summer Dresshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/july-talk/video-clip/july-talk-Summer_Dress/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockJuly Talk: Summer Dress, . Durée: 03 mins 10 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/july-talk/video-clip/july-talk-Summer_Dress/Hedley: Heaven In Our Headlightshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/hedley/video-clip/hedley-Heaven_In_Our_Headlights-(Album_Version)/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockHedley: Heaven In Our Headlights, . Durée: 03 mins 46 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/hedley/video-clip/hedley-Heaven_In_Our_Headlights-(Album_Version)/Nikki Yanofsky: Something Newhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/nikki-yanofsky/video-clip/nikki-yanofsky-Something_New-(Acoustic_Version)/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Jazz / Classique / WorldNikki Yanofsky: Something New, . Durée: 03 mins 31 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/nikki-yanofsky/video-clip/nikki-yanofsky-Something_New-(Acoustic_Version)/Hedley: Crazy For Youhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/hedley/video-clip/hedley-Crazy_For_You/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockHedley: Crazy For You, . Durée: 03 mins 56 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/hedley/video-clip/hedley-Crazy_For_You/Gossling: Harvest Of Goldhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/gossling/video-clip/gossling-Harvest_Of_Gold/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockGossling: Harvest Of Gold, . Durée: 04 mins 07 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/gossling/video-clip/gossling-Harvest_Of_Gold/Lord Est: Bad niinku Baddinghttp://www.universalmusic.fr/lord-est/video-clip/lord-est-Bad_niinku_Badding/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockLord Est: Bad niinku Badding, . Durée: 03 mins 01 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/lord-est/video-clip/lord-est-Bad_niinku_Badding/Dotan: Homehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/dotan/video-clip/dotan-Home/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockDotan: Home, . Durée: 04 mins 27 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/dotan/video-clip/dotan-Home/Teflon Brothers: Isänpäivälauluhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/teflon-brothers/video-clip/teflon-brothers-Isänpäivälaulu/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Rap / R'n'B USTeflon Brothers: Isänpäivälaulu, . Durée: 03 mins 24 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/teflon-brothers/video-clip/teflon-brothers-Isänpäivälaulu/Kerkko Koskinen Kollektiivi: Lokkihttp://www.universalmusic.fr/kerkko-koskinen-kollektiivi/video-clip/kerkko-koskinen-kollektiivi-Lokki/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockKerkko Koskinen Kollektiivi: Lokki, . Durée: 03 mins 16 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/kerkko-koskinen-kollektiivi/video-clip/kerkko-koskinen-kollektiivi-Lokki/Heikki Kuula: Ystäviihttp://www.universalmusic.fr/heikki-kuula/video-clip/heikki-kuula-Ystävii/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Heikki Kuula: Ystävii, . Durée: 03 mins 19 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/heikki-kuula/video-clip/heikki-kuula-Ystävii/Janna: Läpinäkyvähttp://www.universalmusic.fr/janna/video-clip/janna-Läpinäkyvä/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockJanna: Läpinäkyvä, . Durée: 04 mins 22 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/janna/video-clip/janna-Läpinäkyvä/Kerkko Koskinen Kollektiivi: Tallinnan-lauttahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/kerkko-koskinen-kollektiivi/video-clip/kerkko-koskinen-kollektiivi-Tallinnan-lautta/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockKerkko Koskinen Kollektiivi: Tallinnan-lautta, . Durée: 03 mins 06 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/kerkko-koskinen-kollektiivi/video-clip/kerkko-koskinen-kollektiivi-Tallinnan-lautta/Rick Ross: Elvis Presley Blvd.http://www.universalmusic.fr/rick-ross/video-clip/rick-ross-Elvis_Presley_Blvd./Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Rap / R'n'B USRick Ross: Elvis Presley Blvd., . Durée: 06 mins 00 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/rick-ross/video-clip/rick-ross-Elvis_Presley_Blvd./Natalia: Ride Like The Wind/Cabalgaréhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/natalia/video-clip/natalia-Ride_Like_The_Wind--Cabalgaré-(spanglish_version)/Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockNatalia: Ride Like The Wind/Cabalgaré, . Durée: 03 mins 29 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/natalia/video-clip/natalia-Ride_Like_The_Wind--Cabalgaré-(spanglish_version)/Yannick Bovy: Sixhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/yannick-bovy/video-clip/yannick-bovy-Six/Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockYannick Bovy: Six, . Durée: 03 mins 49 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/yannick-bovy/video-clip/yannick-bovy-Six/Grand Jojo: Viva Brasilhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/grand-jojo/video-clip/grand-jojo-Viva_Brasil-(Official_Video)/Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockGrand Jojo: Viva Brasil, . Durée: 03 mins 21 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/grand-jojo/video-clip/grand-jojo-Viva_Brasil-(Official_Video)/Jan Swerts: Meer Is Er Niethttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jan-swerts/video-clip/jan-swerts-Meer_Is_Er_Niet/Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockJan Swerts: Meer Is Er Niet, . Durée: 05 mins 00 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jan-swerts/video-clip/jan-swerts-Meer_Is_Er_Niet/Paulien Mathues: Loving Youhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/paulien-mathues/video-clip/paulien-mathues-Loving_You/Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockPaulien Mathues: Loving You, . Durée: 04 mins 18 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/paulien-mathues/video-clip/paulien-mathues-Loving_You/Robby Longo: Wagon Wheelhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/robby-longo/video-clip/robby-longo-Wagon_Wheel/Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockRobby Longo: Wagon Wheel, . Durée: 03 mins 09 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/robby-longo/video-clip/robby-longo-Wagon_Wheel/Natalia: Ride Like The Windhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/natalia/video-clip/natalia-Ride_Like_The_Wind-(english_version)/Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockNatalia: Ride Like The Wind, . Durée: 03 mins 29 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/natalia/video-clip/natalia-Ride_Like_The_Wind-(english_version)/Buurman: Soms Ben Jij De Zon En Ik De Maanhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/buurman/video-clip/buurman-Soms_Ben_Jij_De_Zon_En_Ik_De_Maan/Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockBuurman: Soms Ben Jij De Zon En Ik De Maan, . Durée: 03 mins 29 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/buurman/video-clip/buurman-Soms_Ben_Jij_De_Zon_En_Ik_De_Maan/65daysofstatic: Prismshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/65daysofstatic/video-clip/65daysofstatic-Prisms/Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / Rock65daysofstatic: Prisms, . Durée: 04 mins 59 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/65daysofstatic/video-clip/65daysofstatic-Prisms/Adam Durica: Mandolinahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/adam-durica/video-clip/adam-durica-Mandolina/Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockAdam Durica: Mandolina, . Durée: 03 mins 17 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/adam-durica/video-clip/adam-durica-Mandolina/Broilers: Ist Da Jemand'http://www.universalmusic.fr/broilers/video-clip/broilers-Ist_Da_Jemand/Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockBroilers: Ist Da Jemand', . Durée: 04 mins 20 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/broilers/video-clip/broilers-Ist_Da_Jemand/