Universal Music France Vidéoshttp://www.universalmusic.frLes vidéos de Universal Music France.fr-fr2014-10-245Teflon Brothers: Isänpäivälauluhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/teflon-brothers/video-clip/teflon-brothers-Isänpäivälaulu/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Rap / R'n'B USTeflon Brothers: Isänpäivälaulu, . Durée: 03 mins 24 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/teflon-brothers/video-clip/teflon-brothers-Isänpäivälaulu/Adam Durica: Mandolinahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/adam-durica/video-clip/adam-durica-Mandolina/Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockAdam Durica: Mandolina, . Durée: 03 mins 17 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/adam-durica/video-clip/adam-durica-Mandolina/Gabrielle: Ti kniverhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/gabrielle/video-clip/gabrielle-Ti_kniver-(Video)/Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockGabrielle: Ti kniver, . Durée: 03 mins 38 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/gabrielle/video-clip/gabrielle-Ti_kniver-(Video)/JedenOsiemL: Znow To Mamhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jedenosieml/video-clip/jedenosieml-Znow_To_Mam/Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockJedenOsiemL: Znow To Mam, . Durée: 03 mins 41 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jedenosieml/video-clip/jedenosieml-Znow_To_Mam/Nikki Yanofsky: Necessary Evilhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/nikki-yanofsky/video-clip/nikki-yanofsky-Necessary_Evil-(Version_Françoise)/Tue, 21 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Jazz / Classique / WorldNikki Yanofsky: Necessary Evil, . Durée: 03 mins 37 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/nikki-yanofsky/video-clip/nikki-yanofsky-Necessary_Evil-(Version_Françoise)/Chris Tomlin: Jesus Loves Mehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/chris-tomlin/video-clip/chris-tomlin-Jesus_Loves_Me-(Love_Ran_Red_Acoustic_Sessions)/Tue, 21 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockChris Tomlin: Jesus Loves Me, . Durée: 03 mins 59 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/chris-tomlin/video-clip/chris-tomlin-Jesus_Loves_Me-(Love_Ran_Red_Acoustic_Sessions)/Fergie: L.A.LOVE (la la)http://www.universalmusic.fr/fergie/video-clip/fergie-L.A.LOVE_(la_la)-(Lyric_Video)/Tue, 21 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockFergie: L.A.LOVE (la la), . Durée: 03 mins 13 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/fergie/video-clip/fergie-L.A.LOVE_(la_la)-(Lyric_Video)/Pond: Elvis' Flaming Starhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/pond/video-clip/pond-Elvis_Flaming_Star/Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockPond: Elvis' Flaming Star, . Durée: 03 mins 32 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/pond/video-clip/pond-Elvis_Flaming_Star/Lenka Filipova: I. veta z koncertu D-Durhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/lenka-filipova/video-clip/lenka-filipova-I._veta_z_koncertu_D-Dur-(Live)/Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockLenka Filipova: I. veta z koncertu D-Dur, . Durée: 02 mins 17 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/lenka-filipova/video-clip/lenka-filipova-I._veta_z_koncertu_D-Dur-(Live)/Anna Maria Jopek: Bielhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/anna-maria-jopek/video-clip/anna-maria-jopek-Biel/Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Jazz / Classique / WorldAnna Maria Jopek: Biel, . Durée: 06 mins 44 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/anna-maria-jopek/video-clip/anna-maria-jopek-Biel/Akhenaton: A part les 'http://www.universalmusic.fr/akhenaton/video-clip/akhenaton-A_part_les_/Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Akhenaton: A part les ', . Durée: 03 mins 35 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/akhenaton/video-clip/akhenaton-A_part_les_/Nolwenn Leroy: Ophéliahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/nolwenn-leroy/video-clip/nolwenn-leroy-ophelia-live-salle-hermione-saint-brieuc-janvier-2014/Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Chanson FrançaiseNolwenn Leroy: Ophélia, . Durée: 04 mins 17 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/nolwenn-leroy/video-clip/nolwenn-leroy-ophelia-live-salle-hermione-saint-brieuc-janvier-2014/Slza: Lhuta zarucnihttp://www.universalmusic.fr/slza/video-clip/slza-Lhuta_zarucni/Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockSlza: Lhuta zarucni, . Durée: 03 mins 31 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/slza/video-clip/slza-Lhuta_zarucni/Morandi: Living Without Youhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/morandi/video-clip/morandi-Living_Without_You/Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Dance / ElectroMorandi: Living Without You, . Durée: 03 mins 31 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/morandi/video-clip/morandi-Living_Without_You/Soeur Cristina: Like A Virginhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/soeur-cristina/video-clip/soeur-cristina-like-a-virgin/Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockSoeur Cristina: Like A Virgin, . Durée: 05 mins 04 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/soeur-cristina/video-clip/soeur-cristina-like-a-virgin/Lenka Filipova: Tisic zpusobu jak zabit laskuhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/lenka-filipova/video-clip/lenka-filipova-Tisic_zpusobu_jak_zabit_lasku-(Live)/Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockLenka Filipova: Tisic zpusobu jak zabit lasku, . Durée: 03 mins 51 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/lenka-filipova/video-clip/lenka-filipova-Tisic_zpusobu_jak_zabit_lasku-(Live)/Miranda: El Gran Secretohttp://www.universalmusic.fr/miranda/video-clip/miranda-El_Gran_Secreto-(Video)/Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Jazz / Classique / WorldMiranda: El Gran Secreto, . Durée: 03 mins 19 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/miranda/video-clip/miranda-El_Gran_Secreto-(Video)/Deepcentral: #dragosteainvingehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/deepcentral/video-clip/deepcentral-dragosteainvinge/Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Dance / ElectroDeepcentral: #dragosteainvinge, . Durée: 04 mins 19 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/deepcentral/video-clip/deepcentral-dragosteainvinge/Julias Moon: Bayhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/julias-moon/video-clip/julias-moon-Bay/Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockJulias Moon: Bay, . Durée: 02 mins 48 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/julias-moon/video-clip/julias-moon-Bay/Sztevanovity Zoran: Míg a szív lejárhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/sztevanovity-zoran/video-clip/sztevanovity-zoran-Míg_a_szív_lejár/Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockSztevanovity Zoran: Míg a szív lejár, . Durée: 04 mins 11 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/sztevanovity-zoran/video-clip/sztevanovity-zoran-Míg_a_szív_lejár/Heikki Kuula: Helsinginkatuhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/heikki-kuula/video-clip/heikki-kuula-Helsinginkatu/Fri, 17 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Heikki Kuula: Helsinginkatu, . Durée: 01 mins 58 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/heikki-kuula/video-clip/heikki-kuula-Helsinginkatu/Labyrint: Jagbaesånhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/labyrint/video-clip/labyrint-Jagbaesån/Fri, 17 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Rap / R'n'B USLabyrint: Jagbaesån, . Durée: 03 mins 36 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/labyrint/video-clip/labyrint-Jagbaesån/Dr Misio: Pogohttp://www.universalmusic.fr/dr-misio/video-clip/dr-misio-Pogo/Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockDr Misio: Pogo, . Durée: 03 mins 09 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/dr-misio/video-clip/dr-misio-Pogo/Julias Moon: Lipstick Lieshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/julias-moon/video-clip/julias-moon-Lipstick_Lies-(Video)/Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockJulias Moon: Lipstick Lies, . Durée: 03 mins 20 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/julias-moon/video-clip/julias-moon-Lipstick_Lies-(Video)/Big K.R.I.T.: Pay Attentionhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/big-k-r-i-t/video-clip/big-k-r-i-t-Pay_Attention/Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Rap / R'n'B USBig K.R.I.T.: Pay Attention, . Durée: 04 mins 13 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/big-k-r-i-t/video-clip/big-k-r-i-t-Pay_Attention/Big Sean: Paradisehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/big-sean/video-clip/big-sean-Paradise/Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Rap / R'n'B USBig Sean: Paradise, . Durée: 02 mins 37 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/big-sean/video-clip/big-sean-Paradise/Bustamante: Vivirhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/bustamante/video-clip/bustamante-Vivir/Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockBustamante: Vivir, . Durée: 03 mins 50 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/bustamante/video-clip/bustamante-Vivir/Lady Gaga: But Beautifulhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/lady-gaga/video-clip/lady-gaga-But_Beautiful-(Live_From_Brussels)/Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Jazz / Classique / WorldLady Gaga: But Beautiful, . Durée: 03 mins 36 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/lady-gaga/video-clip/lady-gaga-But_Beautiful-(Live_From_Brussels)/Crowder: SerialBox Presents Come As You Arehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/crowder/video-clip/crowder-SerialBox_Presents_Come_As_You_Are/Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockCrowder: SerialBox Presents Come As You Are, . Durée: 05 mins 08 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/crowder/video-clip/crowder-SerialBox_Presents_Come_As_You_Are/Pocket: Valehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/pocket/video-clip/pocket-Vale/Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockPocket: Vale, . Durée: 02 mins 56 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/pocket/video-clip/pocket-Vale/David Campoy: Paradisehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/david-campoy/video-clip/david-campoy-Paradise/Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Dance / ElectroDavid Campoy: Paradise, . Durée: 03 mins 49 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/david-campoy/video-clip/david-campoy-Paradise/Xindl X: Cechacek a totacekhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/xindl-x/video-clip/xindl-x-Cechacek_a_totacek/Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockXindl X: Cechacek a totacek, . Durée: 05 mins 11 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/xindl-x/video-clip/xindl-x-Cechacek_a_totacek/The New Basement Tapes: Spanish Maryhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/the-new-basement-tapes/video-clip/the-new-basement-tapes-Spanish_Mary-(Lyric_Video)/Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockThe New Basement Tapes: Spanish Mary, . Durée: 05 mins 29 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/the-new-basement-tapes/video-clip/the-new-basement-tapes-Spanish_Mary-(Lyric_Video)/Jeremy Camp: He Knowshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jeremy-camp/video-clip/jeremy-camp-He_Knows-(Acoustic)/Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockJeremy Camp: He Knows, . Durée: 03 mins 04 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jeremy-camp/video-clip/jeremy-camp-He_Knows-(Acoustic)/Manuel Carrasco: Si Miras A Tu Alrededorhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/manuel-carrasco/video-clip/manuel-carrasco-Si_Miras_A_Tu_Alrededor-(Oficial_Video)/Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockManuel Carrasco: Si Miras A Tu Alrededor, . Durée: 03 mins 55 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/manuel-carrasco/video-clip/manuel-carrasco-Si_Miras_A_Tu_Alrededor-(Oficial_Video)/Maxine Ashley: Guerrillahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/maxine-ashley/video-clip/maxine-ashley-Guerrilla/Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockMaxine Ashley: Guerrilla, . Durée: 03 mins 36 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/maxine-ashley/video-clip/maxine-ashley-Guerrilla/Stashka: Chce Kochachttp://www.universalmusic.fr/stashka/video-clip/stashka-Chce_Kochac/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockStashka: Chce Kochac, . Durée: 03 mins 13 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/stashka/video-clip/stashka-Chce_Kochac/Candan Tezel: Rüzgarlahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/candan-tezel/video-clip/candan-tezel-Rüzgarla/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockCandan Tezel: Rüzgarla, . Durée: 03 mins 34 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/candan-tezel/video-clip/candan-tezel-Rüzgarla/Adam Durica: Nelutujemhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/adam-durica/video-clip/adam-durica-Nelutujem/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockAdam Durica: Nelutujem, . Durée: 03 mins 33 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/adam-durica/video-clip/adam-durica-Nelutujem/Grzegorz Poloczek: Na Domkach Na Placuhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/grzegorz-poloczek/video-clip/grzegorz-poloczek-Na_Domkach_Na_Placu/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockGrzegorz Poloczek: Na Domkach Na Placu, . Durée: 03 mins 50 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/grzegorz-poloczek/video-clip/grzegorz-poloczek-Na_Domkach_Na_Placu/Maria Nikli?ska: Na Polnocyhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/maria-nikli-ska/video-clip/maria-nikli-ska-Na_Polnocy/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockMaria Nikli?ska: Na Polnocy, . Durée: 03 mins 31 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/maria-nikli-ska/video-clip/maria-nikli-ska-Na_Polnocy/Iuliana: Angelhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/iuliana/video-clip/iuliana-Angel-(Video)/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockIuliana: Angel, . Durée: 03 mins 20 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/iuliana/video-clip/iuliana-Angel-(Video)/Aeon Blank: Beyond The Stringshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/aeon-blank/video-clip/aeon-blank-Beyond_The_Strings/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockAeon Blank: Beyond The Strings, . Durée: 03 mins 35 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/aeon-blank/video-clip/aeon-blank-Beyond_The_Strings/Chinaski: Hlavolamhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/chinaski/video-clip/chinaski-Hlavolam/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockChinaski: Hlavolam, . Durée: 04 mins 29 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/chinaski/video-clip/chinaski-Hlavolam/Kasia Rodowicz: Polny Skrzathttp://www.universalmusic.fr/kasia-rodowicz/video-clip/kasia-rodowicz-Polny_Skrzat/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Kasia Rodowicz: Polny Skrzat, . Durée: 02 mins 49 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/kasia-rodowicz/video-clip/kasia-rodowicz-Polny_Skrzat/Michal Hruza: Svetozorhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/michal-hruza/video-clip/michal-hruza-Svetozor/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockMichal Hruza: Svetozor, . Durée: 04 mins 08 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/michal-hruza/video-clip/michal-hruza-Svetozor/Lipo: Mesto, co spihttp://www.universalmusic.fr/lipo/video-clip/lipo-Mesto,_co_spi/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockLipo: Mesto, co spi, . Durée: 04 mins 13 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/lipo/video-clip/lipo-Mesto,_co_spi/Lubert: Raj Bedzie Naszhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/lubert/video-clip/lubert-Raj_Bedzie_Nasz/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockLubert: Raj Bedzie Nasz, . Durée: 02 mins 42 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/lubert/video-clip/lubert-Raj_Bedzie_Nasz/Mandrage: Tanci dokud muzeshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mandrage/video-clip/mandrage-Tanci_dokud_muzes/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockMandrage: Tanci dokud muzes, . Durée: 03 mins 33 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mandrage/video-clip/mandrage-Tanci_dokud_muzes/Nebe: Nez se rozednihttp://www.universalmusic.fr/nebe/video-clip/nebe-Nez_se_rozedni/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockNebe: Nez se rozedni, . Durée: 03 mins 17 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/nebe/video-clip/nebe-Nez_se_rozedni/byron: Masa pentru doihttp://www.universalmusic.fr/byron/video-clip/byron-Masa_pentru_doi-(Video)/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / Rockbyron: Masa pentru doi, . Durée: 02 mins 41 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/byron/video-clip/byron-Masa_pentru_doi-(Video)/Liviu Teodorescu: E'ti pies'http://www.universalmusic.fr/liviu-teodorescu/video-clip/liviu-teodorescu-Eti_pies/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockLiviu Teodorescu: E'ti pies', . Durée: 03 mins 32 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/liviu-teodorescu/video-clip/liviu-teodorescu-Eti_pies/Jelen: Jelenhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jelen/video-clip/jelen-Jelen/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockJelen: Jelen, . Durée: 03 mins 42 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jelen/video-clip/jelen-Jelen/Andrei Chermeleu: Hear Me Outhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/andrei-chermeleu/video-clip/andrei-chermeleu-Hear_Me_Out/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Dance / ElectroAndrei Chermeleu: Hear Me Out, . Durée: 03 mins 11 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/andrei-chermeleu/video-clip/andrei-chermeleu-Hear_Me_Out/Muneer: Chura Liyahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/muneer/video-clip/muneer-Chura_Liya/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockMuneer: Chura Liya, . Durée: 03 mins 18 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/muneer/video-clip/muneer-Chura_Liya/Janusz Panasewicz: Wloczykijhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/janusz-panasewicz/video-clip/janusz-panasewicz-Wloczykij/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockJanusz Panasewicz: Wloczykij, . Durée: 03 mins 44 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/janusz-panasewicz/video-clip/janusz-panasewicz-Wloczykij/Adi Kowalski: Do Diabla Z Milosciahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/adi-kowalski/video-clip/adi-kowalski-Do_Diabla_Z_Miloscia/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Dance / ElectroAdi Kowalski: Do Diabla Z Miloscia, . Durée: 03 mins 43 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/adi-kowalski/video-clip/adi-kowalski-Do_Diabla_Z_Miloscia/No Name: Homo Instrumentalishttp://www.universalmusic.fr/no-name/video-clip/no-name-Homo_Instrumentalis/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockNo Name: Homo Instrumentalis, . Durée: 03 mins 28 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/no-name/video-clip/no-name-Homo_Instrumentalis/D-Bomb: Jezeli To Grzechhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/d-bomb/video-clip/d-bomb-Jezeli_To_Grzech/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Dance / ElectroD-Bomb: Jezeli To Grzech, . Durée: 03 mins 40 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/d-bomb/video-clip/d-bomb-Jezeli_To_Grzech/Mihai Chițu: Tot ce vreauhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mihai-chi-u/video-clip/mihai-chi-u-Tot_ce_vreau/Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200Dance / ElectroMihai Chițu: Tot ce vreau, . Durée: 03 mins 36 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mihai-chi-u/video-clip/mihai-chi-u-Tot_ce_vreau/