Universal Music France Vidéoshttp://www.universalmusic.frLes vidéos de Universal Music France.fr-fr2014-12-205Margaret: Pojdzmy Wszyscy Do Stajenkihttp://www.universalmusic.fr/margaret/video-clip/margaret-Pojdzmy_Wszyscy_Do_Stajenki/Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockMargaret: Pojdzmy Wszyscy Do Stajenki, . Durée: 02 mins 19 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/margaret/video-clip/margaret-Pojdzmy_Wszyscy_Do_Stajenki/Baschi: Hashtaghttp://www.universalmusic.fr/baschi/video-clip/baschi-Hashtag/Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockBaschi: Hashtag, . Durée: 04 mins 00 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/baschi/video-clip/baschi-Hashtag/Harrison Craig: Beneath Your Beautifulhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/harrison-craig/video-clip/harrison-craig-beneath-your-beautiful/Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockHarrison Craig: Beneath Your Beautiful, Universal Music France Digital Only. Durée: 04 mins 32 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/harrison-craig/video-clip/harrison-craig-beneath-your-beautiful/Charley Ann Schmutzler: Blue Hearthttp://www.universalmusic.fr/charley-ann-schmutzler/video-clip/charley-ann-schmutzler-Blue_Heart/Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockCharley Ann Schmutzler: Blue Heart, . Durée: 03 mins 58 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/charley-ann-schmutzler/video-clip/charley-ann-schmutzler-Blue_Heart/Big K.R.I.T.: Soul Foodhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/big-k-r-i-t/video-clip/big-k-r-i-t-Soul_Food/Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Rap / R'n'B USBig K.R.I.T.: Soul Food, . Durée: 04 mins 16 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/big-k-r-i-t/video-clip/big-k-r-i-t-Soul_Food/Marta Sarsa Markiewicz: Ktos Miedzy Namihttp://www.universalmusic.fr/marta-sarsa-markiewicz/video-clip/marta-sarsa-markiewicz-Ktos_Miedzy_Nami/Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockMarta Sarsa Markiewicz: Ktos Miedzy Nami, . Durée: 03 mins 54 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/marta-sarsa-markiewicz/video-clip/marta-sarsa-markiewicz-Ktos_Miedzy_Nami/Jovanotti: Sabatohttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jovanotti/video-clip/jovanotti-Sabato/Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockJovanotti: Sabato, . Durée: 04 mins 12 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jovanotti/video-clip/jovanotti-Sabato/Sister Cristina: Blessed Be Your Namehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/sister-cristina/video-clip/sister-cristina-Blessed_Be_Your_Name/Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockSister Cristina: Blessed Be Your Name, . Durée: 03 mins 48 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/sister-cristina/video-clip/sister-cristina-Blessed_Be_Your_Name/Gorgon City: Go All Nighthttp://www.universalmusic.fr/gorgon-city/video-clip/gorgon-city-Go_All_Night-(Live_At_The_Forum,_London_--_2014)/Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Dance / ElectroGorgon City: Go All Night, . Durée: 04 mins 25 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/gorgon-city/video-clip/gorgon-city-Go_All_Night-(Live_At_The_Forum,_London_--_2014)/Renée Fleming: Central Park Serenadehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/renee-fleming/video-clip/renee-fleming-Central_Park_Serenade/Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockRenée Fleming: Central Park Serenade, . Durée: 04 mins 20 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/renee-fleming/video-clip/renee-fleming-Central_Park_Serenade/Virtuoso: Hey Judehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/virtuoso/video-clip/virtuoso-Hey_Jude/Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockVirtuoso: Hey Jude, . Durée: 06 mins 07 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/virtuoso/video-clip/virtuoso-Hey_Jude/Klüngelköpp: Us kölschem Holzhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/klungelkopp/video-clip/klungelkopp-Us_kölschem_Holz/Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockKlüngelköpp: Us kölschem Holz, . Durée: 03 mins 41 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/klungelkopp/video-clip/klungelkopp-Us_kölschem_Holz/Fall Out Boy: American Beauty/American Psychohttp://www.universalmusic.fr/fall-out-boy/video-clip/fall-out-boy-American_Beauty--American_Psycho/Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockFall Out Boy: American Beauty/American Psycho, . Durée: 03 mins 42 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/fall-out-boy/video-clip/fall-out-boy-American_Beauty--American_Psycho/Dargen D'Amico: Amo Milanohttp://www.universalmusic.fr/dargen-d-amico/video-clip/dargen-d-amico-Amo_Milano/Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockDargen D'Amico: Amo Milano, . Durée: 04 mins 12 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/dargen-d-amico/video-clip/dargen-d-amico-Amo_Milano/Arthur H: Navigateur solitairehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/arthur-h/video-clip/arthur-h-Navigateur_solitaire/Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Chanson FrançaiseArthur H: Navigateur solitaire, . Durée: 05 mins 25 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/arthur-h/video-clip/arthur-h-Navigateur_solitaire/Jennifer Lopez: Same Girlhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jennifer-lopez/video-clip/jennifer-lopez-Same_Girl/Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockJennifer Lopez: Same Girl, . Durée: 03 mins 32 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jennifer-lopez/video-clip/jennifer-lopez-Same_Girl/Thomas Enhco: Looking For The Moosehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/thomas-enhco/video-clip/thomas-enhco-Looking_For_The_Moose/Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Jazz / Classique / WorldThomas Enhco: Looking For The Moose, . Durée: 06 mins 21 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/thomas-enhco/video-clip/thomas-enhco-Looking_For_The_Moose/OneRepublic: Love Runs Outhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/onerepublic/video-clip/onerepublic-love-runs-out/Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockOneRepublic: Love Runs Out, Universal Music Division Polydor. Durée: 03 mins 49 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/onerepublic/video-clip/onerepublic-love-runs-out/Young Money: We Alrighthttp://www.universalmusic.fr/young-money/video-clip/young-money-we-alright/Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Young Money: We Alright, Universal Music Division Def Jam Recordings France. Durée: 05 mins 22 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/young-money/video-clip/young-money-we-alright/Status Quo: Rockers Rollin'http://www.universalmusic.fr/status-quo/video-clip/status-quo-rockers-rollin-stereo-video/Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockStatus Quo: Rockers Rollin', Universal Music Division Polydor. Durée: 04 mins 16 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/status-quo/video-clip/status-quo-rockers-rollin-stereo-video/Rick Ross: Thug Cryhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/rick-ross/video-clip/rick-ross-Thug_Cry/Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Rap / R'n'B USRick Ross: Thug Cry, . Durée: 04 mins 10 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/rick-ross/video-clip/rick-ross-Thug_Cry/Little Daylight: Mona Lisahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/little-daylight/video-clip/little-daylight-mona-lisa/Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockLittle Daylight: Mona Lisa, . Durée: 03 mins 33 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/little-daylight/video-clip/little-daylight-mona-lisa/Sam Smith: Like I Canhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/sam-smith/video-clip/sam-smith-Like_I_Can/Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockSam Smith: Like I Can, . Durée: 02 mins 47 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/sam-smith/video-clip/sam-smith-Like_I_Can/Cimorelli: Joy To The Worldhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/cimorelli/video-clip/cimorelli-joy-to-the-world/Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockCimorelli: Joy To The World, . Durée: 01 mins 32 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/cimorelli/video-clip/cimorelli-joy-to-the-world/MLKMN: Bouncehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mlkmn/video-clip/mlkmn-Bounce/Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Jazz / Classique / WorldMLKMN: Bounce, . Durée: 03 mins 33 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mlkmn/video-clip/mlkmn-Bounce/Avicii: The Nightshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/avicii/video-clip/avicii-The_Nights/Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Dance / ElectroAvicii: The Nights, . Durée: 03 mins 12 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/avicii/video-clip/avicii-The_Nights/Common: Diamondshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/common/video-clip/common-diamonds-2/Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Rap / R'n'B USCommon: Diamonds, . Durée: 03 mins 04 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/common/video-clip/common-diamonds-2/Amine Bouhafa: Timbuktu Fassohttp://www.universalmusic.fr/amine-bouhafa/video-clip/amine-bouhafa-Timbuktu_Fasso/Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockAmine Bouhafa: Timbuktu Fasso, . Durée: 03 mins 20 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/amine-bouhafa/video-clip/amine-bouhafa-Timbuktu_Fasso/Phoenix: Lisztomaniahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/phoenix/video-clip/phoenix-Lisztomania/Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockPhoenix: Lisztomania, . Durée: 03 mins 25 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/phoenix/video-clip/phoenix-Lisztomania/TV On The Radio: Happy Idiothttp://www.universalmusic.fr/tv-on-the-radio/video-clip/tv-on-the-radio-Happy_Idiot-(Natasha_Kmeto_Remix_--_Pseudo_Video)/Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockTV On The Radio: Happy Idiot, . Durée: 03 mins 14 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/tv-on-the-radio/video-clip/tv-on-the-radio-Happy_Idiot-(Natasha_Kmeto_Remix_--_Pseudo_Video)/Gwen Stefani: Baby Don't Liehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/gwen-stefani/video-clip/gwen-stefani-Baby_Dont_Lie/Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockGwen Stefani: Baby Don't Lie, . Durée: 03 mins 26 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/gwen-stefani/video-clip/gwen-stefani-Baby_Dont_Lie/Anais Delva: Libérée, Délivréehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/anais-delva/video-clip/anais-delva-Libérée,_Délivrée/Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Chanson FrançaiseAnais Delva: Libérée, Délivrée, Universal Music Division Polydor. Durée: 03 mins 45 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/anais-delva/video-clip/anais-delva-Libérée,_Délivrée/Aloe Blacc: Can You Do Thishttp://www.universalmusic.fr/aloe-blacc/video-clip/aloe-blacc-can-you-do-this-final/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockAloe Blacc: Can You Do This, . Durée: 03 mins 29 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/aloe-blacc/video-clip/aloe-blacc-can-you-do-this-final/Far East Movement: K-Town Riot Part 2http://www.universalmusic.fr/far-east-movement/video-clip/far-east-movement-K-Town_Riot_Part_2-(Forward)/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Dance / ElectroFar East Movement: K-Town Riot Part 2, . Durée: 04 mins 03 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/far-east-movement/video-clip/far-east-movement-K-Town_Riot_Part_2-(Forward)/Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness: Cecilia And The Satellitehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/andrew-mcmahon-in-the-wilderness/video-clip/andrew-mcmahon-in-the-wilderness-Cecilia_And_The_Satellite/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockAndrew McMahon in the Wilderness: Cecilia And The Satellite, . Durée: 03 mins 44 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/andrew-mcmahon-in-the-wilderness/video-clip/andrew-mcmahon-in-the-wilderness-Cecilia_And_The_Satellite/Eden xo: Too Cool To Dancehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/eden-xo/video-clip/eden-xo-Too_Cool_To_Dance-(Official_Dance_Tutorial)/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockEden xo: Too Cool To Dance, . Durée: 08 mins 40 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/eden-xo/video-clip/eden-xo-Too_Cool_To_Dance-(Official_Dance_Tutorial)/BØRNS: Electric Lovehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/b-rns/video-clip/b-rns-Electric_Love-(Acoustic)/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockBØRNS: Electric Love, . Durée: 03 mins 41 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/b-rns/video-clip/b-rns-Electric_Love-(Acoustic)/Sam Smith: Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmashttp://www.universalmusic.fr/sam-smith/video-clip/sam-smith-Have_Yourself_A_Merry_Little_Christmas/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockSam Smith: Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas, . Durée: 02 mins 48 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/sam-smith/video-clip/sam-smith-Have_Yourself_A_Merry_Little_Christmas/Rend Collective: Joy To The World (You Are My Joy)http://www.universalmusic.fr/rend-collective/video-clip/rend-collective-joy-to-the-world-you-are-my-joy/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockRend Collective: Joy To The World (You Are My Joy), . Durée: 03 mins 27 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/rend-collective/video-clip/rend-collective-joy-to-the-world-you-are-my-joy/Chrissie Hynde: 2000 Mileshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/chrissie-hynde/video-clip/chrissie-hynde-2000_Miles-(Stockholm_2014_Version)/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockChrissie Hynde: 2000 Miles, . Durée: 03 mins 20 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/chrissie-hynde/video-clip/chrissie-hynde-2000_Miles-(Stockholm_2014_Version)/Gustavo Fagundes: Foi Bomhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/gustavo-fagundes/video-clip/gustavo-fagundes-Foi_Bom/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Gustavo Fagundes: Foi Bom, . Durée: 03 mins 38 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/gustavo-fagundes/video-clip/gustavo-fagundes-Foi_Bom/Diogo Piçarra: Stay With Mehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/diogo-picarra/video-clip/diogo-picarra-Stay_With_Me/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockDiogo Piçarra: Stay With Me, . Durée: 03 mins 19 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/diogo-picarra/video-clip/diogo-picarra-Stay_With_Me/The Niro: L'Evoluzione Della Speciehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/the-niro/video-clip/the-niro-LEvoluzione_Della_Specie/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockThe Niro: L'Evoluzione Della Specie, . Durée: 03 mins 28 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/the-niro/video-clip/the-niro-LEvoluzione_Della_Specie/Juan Karlos Labajo: Runaway Babyhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/juan-karlos-labajo/video-clip/juan-karlos-labajo-Runaway_Baby/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockJuan Karlos Labajo: Runaway Baby, . Durée: 02 mins 31 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/juan-karlos-labajo/video-clip/juan-karlos-labajo-Runaway_Baby/Crowder: SerialBox Presents Ain't No Gravehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/crowder/video-clip/crowder-serialbox-presents-ain-t-no-grave/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockCrowder: SerialBox Presents Ain't No Grave, . Durée: 03 mins 48 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/crowder/video-clip/crowder-serialbox-presents-ain-t-no-grave/Crowder: SerialBox Presents This I Knowhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/crowder/video-clip/crowder-SerialBox_Presents_This_I_Know/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockCrowder: SerialBox Presents This I Know, . Durée: 04 mins 21 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/crowder/video-clip/crowder-SerialBox_Presents_This_I_Know/Lacrim: A.W.Ahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/lacrim/video-clip/lacrim-A.W.A/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Lacrim: A.W.A, . Durée: 02 mins 43 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/lacrim/video-clip/lacrim-A.W.A/Tiziano Ferro: No Escaparé Nunca Máshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/tiziano-ferro/video-clip/tiziano-ferro-No_Escaparé_Nunca_Más/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockTiziano Ferro: No Escaparé Nunca Más, . Durée: 03 mins 54 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/tiziano-ferro/video-clip/tiziano-ferro-No_Escaparé_Nunca_Más/Jake Bugg: Messed Up Kidshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jake-bugg/video-clip/jake-bugg-messed-up-kids-live-at-the-royal-albert-hall/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockJake Bugg: Messed Up Kids, . Durée: 02 mins 55 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jake-bugg/video-clip/jake-bugg-messed-up-kids-live-at-the-royal-albert-hall/Vincenzo Da Via Anfossi: Lucihttp://www.universalmusic.fr/vincenzo-da-via-anfossi/video-clip/vincenzo-da-via-anfossi-Luci/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Rap / R'n'B USVincenzo Da Via Anfossi: Luci, . Durée: 03 mins 35 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/vincenzo-da-via-anfossi/video-clip/vincenzo-da-via-anfossi-Luci/Hadassah Perez: Holy Is The Lordhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/hadassah-perez/video-clip/hadassah-perez-Holy_Is_The_Lord-(Lyric_Video)/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Jazz / Classique / WorldHadassah Perez: Holy Is The Lord, . Durée: 03 mins 46 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/hadassah-perez/video-clip/hadassah-perez-Holy_Is_The_Lord-(Lyric_Video)/Renée Fleming: Silver Bellshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/renee-fleming/video-clip/renee-fleming-silver-bells/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockRenée Fleming: Silver Bells, . Durée: 03 mins 08 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/renee-fleming/video-clip/renee-fleming-silver-bells/A.R.T.: Loop Droom Arriveerhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/a-r-t/video-clip/a-r-t-Loop_Droom_Arriveer/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100A.R.T.: Loop Droom Arriveer, . Durée: 04 mins 00 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/a-r-t/video-clip/a-r-t-Loop_Droom_Arriveer/Sztevanovity Zoran: Kólóhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/sztevanovity-zoran/video-clip/sztevanovity-zoran-Kóló-(Live)/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockSztevanovity Zoran: Kóló, . Durée: 03 mins 53 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/sztevanovity-zoran/video-clip/sztevanovity-zoran-Kóló-(Live)/Spector: Don't Make Me Tryhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/spector/video-clip/spector-don-t-make-me-try/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockSpector: Don't Make Me Try, . Durée: 02 mins 48 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/spector/video-clip/spector-don-t-make-me-try/Vaults: Vultureshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/vaults/video-clip/vaults-Vultures/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockVaults: Vultures, . Durée: 03 mins 59 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/vaults/video-clip/vaults-Vultures/MC Ombrinho: Zero De Gordurahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mc-ombrinho/video-clip/mc-ombrinho-Zero_De_Gordura/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockMC Ombrinho: Zero De Gordura, . Durée: 02 mins 40 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mc-ombrinho/video-clip/mc-ombrinho-Zero_De_Gordura/Tove Lo: Habits (Stay High)http://www.universalmusic.fr/tove-lo/video-clip/tove-lo-Habits_(Stay_High)/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockTove Lo: Habits (Stay High), Universal Music Division Polydor. Durée: 03 mins 28 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/tove-lo/video-clip/tove-lo-Habits_(Stay_High)/Unwritten Law: Up All Nighthttp://www.universalmusic.fr/unwritten-law/video-clip/unwritten-law-Up_All_Night/Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockUnwritten Law: Up All Night, Universal Music Division Polydor. Durée: 03 mins 02 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/unwritten-law/video-clip/unwritten-law-Up_All_Night/Adam: Saddaethttp://www.universalmusic.fr/adam/video-clip/adam-Saddaet-(Lyric_Video)/Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0100Adam: Saddaet, . Durée: 04 mins 50 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/adam/video-clip/adam-Saddaet-(Lyric_Video)/