Universal Music France Vidéoshttp://www.universalmusic.frLes vidéos de Universal Music France.fr-fr2014-08-015The Dark Tenor: Episode 6: On The Edgehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/the-dark-tenor/video-clip/the-dark-tenor-Episode_6:_On_The_Edge/Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockThe Dark Tenor: Episode 6: On The Edge, . Durée: 05 mins 54 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/the-dark-tenor/video-clip/the-dark-tenor-Episode_6:_On_The_Edge/Bastille: Oblivionhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/bastille/video-clip/bastille-Oblivion/Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockBastille: Oblivion, . Durée: 04 mins 12 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/bastille/video-clip/bastille-Oblivion/Professor Green: Not Your Manhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/professor-green/video-clip/professor-green-Not_Your_Man/Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Rap / R'n'B USProfessor Green: Not Your Man, . Durée: 03 mins 32 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/professor-green/video-clip/professor-green-Not_Your_Man/5 Seconds Of Summer: Amnesiahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/5-seconds-of-summer/video-clip/5-seconds-of-summer-Amnesia-(Lyric_Video)/Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / Rock5 Seconds Of Summer: Amnesia, . Durée: 04 mins 13 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/5-seconds-of-summer/video-clip/5-seconds-of-summer-Amnesia-(Lyric_Video)/Sam Smith: Stay With Mehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/sam-smith/video-clip/sam-smith-Stay_With_Me/Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockSam Smith: Stay With Me, . Durée: 03 mins 30 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/sam-smith/video-clip/sam-smith-Stay_With_Me/Kiesza: Giant In My Hearthttp://www.universalmusic.fr/kiesza/video-clip/kiesza-Giant_In_My_Heart/Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Dance / ElectroKiesza: Giant In My Heart, . Durée: 04 mins 37 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/kiesza/video-clip/kiesza-Giant_In_My_Heart/Chrissie Hynde: Down The Wrong Wayhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/chrissie-hynde/video-clip/chrissie-hynde-Down_The_Wrong_Way/Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockChrissie Hynde: Down The Wrong Way, . Durée: 03 mins 38 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/chrissie-hynde/video-clip/chrissie-hynde-Down_The_Wrong_Way/Nathan O' Regan: Long Way Downhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/nathan-o-regan/video-clip/nathan-o-regan-Long_Way_Down/Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockNathan O' Regan: Long Way Down, . Durée: 03 mins 54 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/nathan-o-regan/video-clip/nathan-o-regan-Long_Way_Down/Laura Jansen: Goldenhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/laura-jansen/video-clip/laura-jansen-Golden/Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockLaura Jansen: Golden, . Durée: 03 mins 28 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/laura-jansen/video-clip/laura-jansen-Golden/Jamie Cullum: Everything You Didn't Dohttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jamie-cullum/video-clip/jamie-cullum-Everything_You_Didnt_Do-(Behind_The_Scenes)/Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockJamie Cullum: Everything You Didn't Do, . Durée: 03 mins 40 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jamie-cullum/video-clip/jamie-cullum-Everything_You_Didnt_Do-(Behind_The_Scenes)/Slow Club: The Pieceshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/slow-club/video-clip/slow-club-The_Pieces/Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockSlow Club: The Pieces, . Durée: 03 mins 45 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/slow-club/video-clip/slow-club-The_Pieces/Benjamin Clementine: Condolencehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/benjamin-clementine/video-clip/benjamin-clementine-Condolence/Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockBenjamin Clementine: Condolence, . Durée: 04 mins 58 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/benjamin-clementine/video-clip/benjamin-clementine-Condolence/Ahzumjot: Es ist gut wie es isthttp://www.universalmusic.fr/ahzumjot/video-clip/ahzumjot-Es_ist_gut_wie_es_ist/Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Rap / R'n'B USAhzumjot: Es ist gut wie es ist, . Durée: 03 mins 25 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/ahzumjot/video-clip/ahzumjot-Es_ist_gut_wie_es_ist/Spiderbait: Miss The Boathttp://www.universalmusic.fr/spiderbait/video-clip/spiderbait-Miss_The_Boat/Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockSpiderbait: Miss The Boat, . Durée: 03 mins 42 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/spiderbait/video-clip/spiderbait-Miss_The_Boat/Bosse: Best Of Livehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/bosse/video-clip/bosse-Best_Of_Live-(DVD_Trailer)/Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockBosse: Best Of Live, . Durée: 01 mins 32 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/bosse/video-clip/bosse-Best_Of_Live-(DVD_Trailer)/Linda Hesse: Knutschen... ich kann nichts dafürhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/linda-hesse/video-clip/linda-hesse-Knutschen..._ich_kann_nichts_dafür/Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockLinda Hesse: Knutschen... ich kann nichts dafür, . Durée: 04 mins 11 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/linda-hesse/video-clip/linda-hesse-Knutschen..._ich_kann_nichts_dafür/Nockalm Quintett: Du warst der geilste Fehler meines Lebenshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/nockalm-quintett/video-clip/nockalm-quintett-Du_warst_der_geilste_Fehler_meines_Lebens/Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockNockalm Quintett: Du warst der geilste Fehler meines Lebens, . Durée: 03 mins 07 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/nockalm-quintett/video-clip/nockalm-quintett-Du_warst_der_geilste_Fehler_meines_Lebens/Claire: Neon Lovehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/claire/video-clip/claire-Neon_Love-(1_Mic_1_Take)/Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockClaire: Neon Love, . Durée: 04 mins 04 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/claire/video-clip/claire-Neon_Love-(1_Mic_1_Take)/Texas: Summer Sonhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/texas/video-clip/texas-Summer_Son/Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockTexas: Summer Son, Universal Music Division Mercury. Durée: 04 mins 11 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/texas/video-clip/texas-Summer_Son/Puss N Boots: No Fools, No Funhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/puss-n-boots/video-clip/puss-n-boots-no-fools-no-fun-trailer/Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Puss N Boots: No Fools, No Fun, . Durée: 05 mins 15 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/puss-n-boots/video-clip/puss-n-boots-no-fools-no-fun-trailer/Big Sean: Guaphttp://www.universalmusic.fr/big-sean/video-clip/big-sean-guap-explicit/Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Rap / R'n'B USBig Sean: Guap, . Durée: 04 mins 32 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/big-sean/video-clip/big-sean-guap-explicit/Young Jeezy: Leave You Alonehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/young-jeezy/video-clip/young-jeezy-Leave_You_Alone-(Explicit)/Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Rap / R'n'B USYoung Jeezy: Leave You Alone, . Durée: 07 mins 15 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/young-jeezy/video-clip/young-jeezy-Leave_You_Alone-(Explicit)/Paul McCartney: Queenie Eyehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/paul-mccartney/video-clip/paul-mccartney-queenie-eye-official-music-video/Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockPaul McCartney: Queenie Eye, . Durée: 04 mins 13 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/paul-mccartney/video-clip/paul-mccartney-queenie-eye-official-music-video/Young Jeezy: Way Too Gonehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/young-jeezy/video-clip/young-jeezy-Way_Too_Gone-(Explicit)/Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Rap / R'n'B USYoung Jeezy: Way Too Gone, . Durée: 05 mins 02 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/young-jeezy/video-clip/young-jeezy-Way_Too_Gone-(Explicit)/Mando Diao: Sweet Wet Dreamshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mando-diao/video-clip/mando-diao-Sweet_Wet_Dreams-(Lyric_Video)/Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockMando Diao: Sweet Wet Dreams, . Durée: 04 mins 43 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mando-diao/video-clip/mando-diao-Sweet_Wet_Dreams-(Lyric_Video)/Pat Byrne: All Or Nothinghttp://www.universalmusic.fr/pat-byrne/video-clip/pat-byrne-All_Or_Nothing/Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockPat Byrne: All Or Nothing, . Durée: 03 mins 58 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/pat-byrne/video-clip/pat-byrne-All_Or_Nothing/Ólafur Arnalds: Only The Windshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/olafur-arnalds/video-clip/olafur-arnalds-Only_The_Winds/Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockÓlafur Arnalds: Only The Winds, . Durée: 05 mins 22 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/olafur-arnalds/video-clip/olafur-arnalds-Only_The_Winds/Jenn Ayache: Acidehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jenn-ayache/video-clip/jenn-ayache-acide/Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Chanson FrançaiseJenn Ayache: Acide, . Durée: 04 mins 02 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jenn-ayache/video-clip/jenn-ayache-acide/The Style Council: Money Go Roundhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/the-style-council/video-clip/the-style-council-Money_Go_Round/Sat, 19 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockThe Style Council: Money Go Round, Universal Music Division Mercury. Durée: 03 mins 48 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/the-style-council/video-clip/the-style-council-Money_Go_Round/Olson: Paris (Fernweh I)http://www.universalmusic.fr/olson/video-clip/olson-Paris_(Fernweh_I)/Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Rap / R'n'B USOlson: Paris (Fernweh I), . Durée: 01 mins 03 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/olson/video-clip/olson-Paris_(Fernweh_I)/Lacrim: Pocket Coffeehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/lacrim/video-clip/lacrim-pocket-coffee/Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Lacrim: Pocket Coffee, . Durée: 03 mins 32 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/lacrim/video-clip/lacrim-pocket-coffee/ATIM: Cha Cha Chahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/atim/video-clip/atim-Cha_Cha_Cha/Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Dance / ElectroATIM: Cha Cha Cha, . Durée: 03 mins 03 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/atim/video-clip/atim-Cha_Cha_Cha/Talisco: Your Wishhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/talisco/video-clip/talisco-Your_Wish-(NYC)/Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Chanson FrançaiseTalisco: Your Wish, Universal Music Distribution Deal. Durée: 02 mins 47 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/talisco/video-clip/talisco-Your_Wish-(NYC)/Rise Against: The Black Market EPKhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/rise-against/video-clip/rise-against-The_Black_Market_EPK/Thu, 17 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockRise Against: The Black Market EPK, . Durée: 15 mins 32 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/rise-against/video-clip/rise-against-The_Black_Market_EPK/The Kooks: Bad Habithttp://www.universalmusic.fr/the-kooks/video-clip/the-kooks-Bad_Habit-(Live_At_Hansa_Studios)/Thu, 17 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockThe Kooks: Bad Habit, . Durée: 03 mins 57 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/the-kooks/video-clip/the-kooks-Bad_Habit-(Live_At_Hansa_Studios)/Counting Crows: Palisades Parkhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/counting-crows/video-clip/counting-crows-Palisades_Park-(Lyric_Video)/Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockCounting Crows: Palisades Park, . Durée: 08 mins 22 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/counting-crows/video-clip/counting-crows-Palisades_Park-(Lyric_Video)/Death From Above 1979: Trainwreck 1979http://www.universalmusic.fr/death-from-above-1979/video-clip/death-from-above-1979-trainwreck-1979/Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockDeath From Above 1979: Trainwreck 1979, . Durée: 03 mins 58 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/death-from-above-1979/video-clip/death-from-above-1979-trainwreck-1979/MisterWives: Vagabondhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/misterwives/video-clip/misterwives-vagabond-lyric-video/Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockMisterWives: Vagabond, . Durée: 03 mins 01 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/misterwives/video-clip/misterwives-vagabond-lyric-video/Colbie Caillat: Tryhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/colbie-caillat/video-clip/colbie-caillat-Try/Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockColbie Caillat: Try, . Durée: 03 mins 52 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/colbie-caillat/video-clip/colbie-caillat-Try/Olympe: Nos Yeux D'Enfantshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/olympe/video-clip/olympe-Nos_Yeux_DEnfants/Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Chanson FrançaiseOlympe: Nos Yeux D'Enfants, . Durée: 03 mins 35 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/olympe/video-clip/olympe-Nos_Yeux_DEnfants/Placebo: A Million Little Pieceshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/placebo/video-clip/placebo-A_Million_Little_Pieces/Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockPlacebo: A Million Little Pieces, . Durée: 04 mins 51 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/placebo/video-clip/placebo-A_Million_Little_Pieces/Jamie N Commons: Junglehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jamie-n-commons/video-clip/jamie-n-commons-Jungle-(Behind_The_Scenes)/Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockJamie N Commons: Jungle, . Durée: 01 mins 28 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jamie-n-commons/video-clip/jamie-n-commons-Jungle-(Behind_The_Scenes)/Counting Crows: Palisades Parkhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/counting-crows/video-clip/counting-crows-Palisades_Park/Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockCounting Crows: Palisades Park, . Durée: 09 mins 21 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/counting-crows/video-clip/counting-crows-Palisades_Park/Nikki Yanofsky: Necessary Evilhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/nikki-yanofsky/video-clip/nikki-yanofsky-Necessary_Evil-(Alternate_Version)/Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Jazz / Classique / WorldNikki Yanofsky: Necessary Evil, . Durée: 03 mins 45 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/nikki-yanofsky/video-clip/nikki-yanofsky-Necessary_Evil-(Alternate_Version)/Puss N Boots: Bull Riderhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/puss-n-boots/video-clip/puss-n-boots-Bull_Rider-(Live_From_The_Bell_House,_Brooklyn,_NY_--_2013)/Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Puss N Boots: Bull Rider, . Durée: 03 mins 39 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/puss-n-boots/video-clip/puss-n-boots-Bull_Rider-(Live_From_The_Bell_House,_Brooklyn,_NY_--_2013)/Puss N Boots: Tarnished Angelhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/puss-n-boots/video-clip/puss-n-boots-Tarnished_Angel-(Live_From_The_Bell_House,_Brooklyn,_NY_--_2013)/Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Puss N Boots: Tarnished Angel, . Durée: 03 mins 45 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/puss-n-boots/video-clip/puss-n-boots-Tarnished_Angel-(Live_From_The_Bell_House,_Brooklyn,_NY_--_2013)/Helene Fischer: Marathonhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/helene-fischer/video-clip/helene-fischer-marathon-lyric-video/Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockHelene Fischer: Marathon, Universal Music Division Polydor. Durée: 03 mins 50 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/helene-fischer/video-clip/helene-fischer-marathon-lyric-video/Tim McGraw: Lookin' For That Girlhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/tim-mcgraw/video-clip/tim-mcgraw-Lookin_For_That_Girl/Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockTim McGraw: Lookin' For That Girl, . Durée: 03 mins 33 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/tim-mcgraw/video-clip/tim-mcgraw-Lookin_For_That_Girl/Paradis: Garde Le Pour Toihttp://www.universalmusic.fr/paradis/video-clip/paradis-garde-le-pour-toi/Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Chanson FrançaiseParadis: Garde Le Pour Toi, Universal Music Division Polydor. Durée: 06 mins 47 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/paradis/video-clip/paradis-garde-le-pour-toi/Ma2x: Sex Friendhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/ma2x/video-clip/ma2x-Sex_Friend/Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Chanson FrançaiseMa2x: Sex Friend, . Durée: 03 mins 04 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/ma2x/video-clip/ma2x-Sex_Friend/Rolf Zuckowski: Fahrt nur vorbeihttp://www.universalmusic.fr/rolf-zuckowski/video-clip/rolf-zuckowski-fahrt-nur-vorbei/Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockRolf Zuckowski: Fahrt nur vorbei, Universal Music Division Polydor. Durée: 03 mins 42 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/rolf-zuckowski/video-clip/rolf-zuckowski-fahrt-nur-vorbei/Robert Plant: Angel Dancehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/robert-plant/video-clip/robert-plant-Angel_Dance/Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockRobert Plant: Angel Dance, Universal Music Division Special Digital Projects. Durée: 04 mins 01 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/robert-plant/video-clip/robert-plant-Angel_Dance/Mary Lambert: Secretshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mary-lambert/video-clip/mary-lambert-secrets-lyric-video/Fri, 11 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockMary Lambert: Secrets, . Durée: 03 mins 43 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mary-lambert/video-clip/mary-lambert-secrets-lyric-video/Mickie Krause: Geh mal Bier hol'n (GmBh)http://www.universalmusic.fr/mickie-krause/video-clip/mickie-krause-Geh_mal_Bier_holn_(GmBh)/Fri, 11 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockMickie Krause: Geh mal Bier hol'n (GmBh), . Durée: 03 mins 07 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mickie-krause/video-clip/mickie-krause-Geh_mal_Bier_holn_(GmBh)/Disiz: King Of Coolhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/disiz/video-clip/disiz-King_Of_Cool/Fri, 11 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Rap / R'n'B FRDisiz: King Of Cool, . Durée: 05 mins 47 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/disiz/video-clip/disiz-King_Of_Cool/Aloe Blacc: Hello World (The World Is Ours)http://www.universalmusic.fr/aloe-blacc/video-clip/aloe-blacc-hello-world-the-world-is-ours/Fri, 11 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockAloe Blacc: Hello World (The World Is Ours), Universal Music Division Polydor. Durée: 03 mins 26 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/aloe-blacc/video-clip/aloe-blacc-hello-world-the-world-is-ours/Skip The Use: The Story Of Gods And Menhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/skip-the-use/video-clip/skip-the-use-The_Story_Of_Gods_And_Men/Fri, 11 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockSkip The Use: The Story Of Gods And Men, . Durée: 03 mins 16 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/skip-the-use/video-clip/skip-the-use-The_Story_Of_Gods_And_Men/Bigflo & Oli: Gangstahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/bigflo-oli/video-clip/bigflo-oli-gangsta/Thu, 10 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Rap / R'n'B USBigflo & Oli: Gangsta, Universal Music Division Polydor. Durée: 04 mins 13 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/bigflo-oli/video-clip/bigflo-oli-gangsta/Kalin and Myles: Love Robberyhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/kalin-and-myles/video-clip/kalin-and-myles-Love_Robbery/Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Pop / RockKalin and Myles: Love Robbery, . Durée: 04 mins 02 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/kalin-and-myles/video-clip/kalin-and-myles-Love_Robbery/Afrojack: Dynamitehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/afrojack/video-clip/afrojack-dynamite-1/Tue, 08 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200Dance / ElectroAfrojack: Dynamite, Universal Music Division Polydor. Durée: 03 mins 56 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/afrojack/video-clip/afrojack-dynamite-1/