Universal Music France Vidéoshttp://www.universalmusic.frLes vidéos de Universal Music France.fr-fr2015-03-195Kendji Girac: Conmigohttp://www.universalmusic.fr/kendji-girac/video-clip/kendji-girac-conmigo/Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0100Chanson FrançaiseKendji Girac: Conmigo, Universal Music Division Mercury Records. Durée: 03 mins 05 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/kendji-girac/video-clip/kendji-girac-conmigo/Jean-Baptiste Maunier: Noctambulehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jean-baptiste-maunier/video-clip/jean-baptiste-maunier-noctambule/Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0100Chanson FrançaiseJean-Baptiste Maunier: Noctambule, . Durée: 10 mins 19 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/jean-baptiste-maunier/video-clip/jean-baptiste-maunier-noctambule/Cris Cab: Englishman In New Yorkhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/cris-cab/video-clip/cris-cab-englishman-in-new-york-1/Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockCris Cab: Englishman In New York, . Durée: 03 mins 48 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/cris-cab/video-clip/cris-cab-englishman-in-new-york-1/Honorata Skarbek: Damy Radehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/honorata-skarbek/video-clip/honorata-skarbek-Damy_Rade/Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockHonorata Skarbek: Damy Rade, . Durée: 03 mins 15 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/honorata-skarbek/video-clip/honorata-skarbek-Damy_Rade/Kari Jobe: Lord Over Allhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/kari-jobe/video-clip/kari-jobe-Lord_Over_All-(Live_In_Dallas,_Texas--2013)/Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockKari Jobe: Lord Over All, . Durée: 06 mins 22 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/kari-jobe/video-clip/kari-jobe-Lord_Over_All-(Live_In_Dallas,_Texas--2013)/Goodman Revival: The Sweetest Song I Knowhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/goodman-revival/video-clip/goodman-revival-The_Sweetest_Song_I_Know-(Live)/Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockGoodman Revival: The Sweetest Song I Know, . Durée: 04 mins 53 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/goodman-revival/video-clip/goodman-revival-The_Sweetest_Song_I_Know-(Live)/Mandisa: Press Onhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mandisa/video-clip/mandisa-Press_On/Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockMandisa: Press On, . Durée: 03 mins 18 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mandisa/video-clip/mandisa-Press_On/Goodman Revival: I'll Be Alrighthttp://www.universalmusic.fr/goodman-revival/video-clip/goodman-revival-Ill_Be_Alright-(Live)/Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockGoodman Revival: I'll Be Alright, . Durée: 03 mins 15 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/goodman-revival/video-clip/goodman-revival-Ill_Be_Alright-(Live)/Hozier: Someone Newhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/hozier/video-clip/hozier-Someone_New/Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0100Hozier: Someone New, . Durée: 04 mins 02 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/hozier/video-clip/hozier-Someone_New/Mecna: Favolehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mecna/video-clip/mecna-Favole/Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0100Rap / R'n'B USMecna: Favole, . Durée: 03 mins 47 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mecna/video-clip/mecna-Favole/Krystof: Srdcebeathttp://www.universalmusic.fr/krystof/video-clip/krystof-Srdcebeat-(Official_Video)/Sun, 01 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockKrystof: Srdcebeat, . Durée: 04 mins 03 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/krystof/video-clip/krystof-Srdcebeat-(Official_Video)/Young Guns: Speaking In Tongueshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/young-guns/video-clip/young-guns-Speaking_In_Tongues/Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockYoung Guns: Speaking In Tongues, . Durée: 04 mins 03 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/young-guns/video-clip/young-guns-Speaking_In_Tongues/Howard Carpendale: Worauf warten wirhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/howard-carpendale/video-clip/howard-carpendale-Worauf_warten_wir/Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockHoward Carpendale: Worauf warten wir, . Durée: 03 mins 37 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/howard-carpendale/video-clip/howard-carpendale-Worauf_warten_wir/Slaves: Feed The Mantarayhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/slaves/video-clip/slaves-Feed_The_Mantaray/Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockSlaves: Feed The Mantaray, . Durée: 03 mins 23 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/slaves/video-clip/slaves-Feed_The_Mantaray/Andreas Kümmert: Home Is In My Handshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/andreas-kummert/video-clip/andreas-kummert-Home_Is_In_My_Hands/Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockAndreas Kümmert: Home Is In My Hands, . Durée: 02 mins 57 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/andreas-kummert/video-clip/andreas-kummert-Home_Is_In_My_Hands/Perez: Chryslerhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/perez/video-clip/perez-Chrysler/Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Chanson FrançaisePerez: Chrysler, . Durée: 05 mins 05 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/perez/video-clip/perez-Chrysler/Wolfheart: The Hunthttp://www.universalmusic.fr/wolfheart/video-clip/wolfheart-The_Hunt/Wed, 25 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockWolfheart: The Hunt, . Durée: 04 mins 57 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/wolfheart/video-clip/wolfheart-The_Hunt/Lauren Daigle: Trust In Youhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/lauren-daigle/video-clip/lauren-daigle-Trust_In_You-(Performance_Video)/Wed, 25 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockLauren Daigle: Trust In You, . Durée: 03 mins 44 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/lauren-daigle/video-clip/lauren-daigle-Trust_In_You-(Performance_Video)/Anita Wilson: Keep Doing What You're Doinghttp://www.universalmusic.fr/anita-wilson/video-clip/anita-wilson-Keep_Doing_What_Youre_Doing/Wed, 25 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Jazz / Classique / WorldAnita Wilson: Keep Doing What You're Doing, . Durée: 06 mins 03 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/anita-wilson/video-clip/anita-wilson-Keep_Doing_What_Youre_Doing/Video: Wszystko Jednohttp://www.universalmusic.fr/video/video-clip/video-Wszystko_Jedno/Wed, 25 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockVideo: Wszystko Jedno, . Durée: 03 mins 18 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/video/video-clip/video-Wszystko_Jedno/Kari Jobe: Holy Spirithttp://www.universalmusic.fr/kari-jobe/video-clip/kari-jobe-Holy_Spirit-(Live)/Wed, 25 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockKari Jobe: Holy Spirit, . Durée: 09 mins 56 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/kari-jobe/video-clip/kari-jobe-Holy_Spirit-(Live)/Glim Spanky: Homeroyohttp://www.universalmusic.fr/glim-spanky/video-clip/glim-spanky-Homeroyo/Wed, 25 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockGlim Spanky: Homeroyo, . Durée: 02 mins 46 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/glim-spanky/video-clip/glim-spanky-Homeroyo/Only Real: Can't Get Happyhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/only-real/video-clip/only-real-Cant_Get_Happy/Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockOnly Real: Can't Get Happy, . Durée: 04 mins 02 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/only-real/video-clip/only-real-Cant_Get_Happy/Circa Waves: T-Shirt Weatherhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/circa-waves/video-clip/circa-waves-T-Shirt_Weather/Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockCirca Waves: T-Shirt Weather, . Durée: 03 mins 20 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/circa-waves/video-clip/circa-waves-T-Shirt_Weather/Tiziano Ferro: Encantohttp://www.universalmusic.fr/tiziano-ferro/video-clip/tiziano-ferro-Encanto/Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockTiziano Ferro: Encanto, . Durée: 03 mins 54 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/tiziano-ferro/video-clip/tiziano-ferro-Encanto/French Montana: Bad B*tchhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/french-montana/video-clip/french-montana-Bad_B*tch/Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Rap / R'n'B USFrench Montana: Bad B*tch, . Durée: 04 mins 21 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/french-montana/video-clip/french-montana-Bad_B*tch/U2: Every Breaking Wavehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/u2/video-clip/u2-every-breaking-wave/Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockU2: Every Breaking Wave, . Durée: 04 mins 39 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/u2/video-clip/u2-every-breaking-wave/Mathieu Saïkaly: Poison (Berce du Caucase)http://www.universalmusic.fr/mathieu-saikaly/video-clip/mathieu-saikaly-Poison_(Berce_du_Caucase)-(Lyric_Video)/Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Chanson FrançaiseMathieu Saïkaly: Poison (Berce du Caucase), . Durée: 03 mins 28 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mathieu-saikaly/video-clip/mathieu-saikaly-Poison_(Berce_du_Caucase)-(Lyric_Video)/Gaz Coombes: Detroithttp://www.universalmusic.fr/gaz-coombes/video-clip/gaz-coombes-Detroit/Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockGaz Coombes: Detroit, . Durée: 05 mins 44 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/gaz-coombes/video-clip/gaz-coombes-Detroit/Soen: Kuramanhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/soen/video-clip/soen-Kuraman-(Lyric_Video)/Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockSoen: Kuraman, . Durée: 05 mins 27 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/soen/video-clip/soen-Kuraman-(Lyric_Video)/Kari Jobe: I Am Not Alonehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/kari-jobe/video-clip/kari-jobe-I_Am_Not_Alone-(Live_In_Dallas,_Texas--2013--Longer_Version)/Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockKari Jobe: I Am Not Alone, . Durée: 05 mins 27 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/kari-jobe/video-clip/kari-jobe-I_Am_Not_Alone-(Live_In_Dallas,_Texas--2013--Longer_Version)/Sanctus Real: Lay It Downhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/sanctus-real/video-clip/sanctus-real-Lay_It_Down-(Acoustic)/Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockSanctus Real: Lay It Down, . Durée: 03 mins 57 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/sanctus-real/video-clip/sanctus-real-Lay_It_Down-(Acoustic)/Vaults: Poisonhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/vaults/video-clip/vaults-Poison/Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockVaults: Poison, . Durée: 03 mins 37 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/vaults/video-clip/vaults-Poison/Andreas Kümmert: Heart Of Stonehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/andreas-kummert/video-clip/andreas-kummert-Heart_Of_Stone/Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockAndreas Kümmert: Heart Of Stone, . Durée: 03 mins 00 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/andreas-kummert/video-clip/andreas-kummert-Heart_Of_Stone/Emile Haynie: Falling Aparthttp://www.universalmusic.fr/emile-haynie/video-clip/emile-haynie-Falling_Apart/Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockEmile Haynie: Falling Apart, . Durée: 04 mins 51 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/emile-haynie/video-clip/emile-haynie-Falling_Apart/Amy Grant: Mega Mixhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/amy-grant/video-clip/amy-grant-Mega_Mix-(Medley)/Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Dance / ElectroAmy Grant: Mega Mix, . Durée: 08 mins 55 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/amy-grant/video-clip/amy-grant-Mega_Mix-(Medley)/Luke Black: D-Generationhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/luke-black/video-clip/luke-black-D-Generation/Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockLuke Black: D-Generation, . Durée: 03 mins 47 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/luke-black/video-clip/luke-black-D-Generation/Khaled Hajjar: Sakar Cheryanihttp://www.universalmusic.fr/khaled-hajjar/video-clip/khaled-hajjar-Sakar_Cheryani-(Lyric_Video)/Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Khaled Hajjar: Sakar Cheryani, . Durée: 03 mins 54 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/khaled-hajjar/video-clip/khaled-hajjar-Sakar_Cheryani-(Lyric_Video)/The Young Professionals: All Of It But Mehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/the-young-professionals/video-clip/the-young-professionals-All_Of_It_But_Me/Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Chanson FrançaiseThe Young Professionals: All Of It But Me, . Durée: 03 mins 19 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/the-young-professionals/video-clip/the-young-professionals-All_Of_It_But_Me/Clare Maguire: Don't Mess Me Aroundhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/clare-maguire/video-clip/clare-maguire-Dont_Mess_Me_Around/Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Dance / ElectroClare Maguire: Don't Mess Me Around, . Durée: 03 mins 27 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/clare-maguire/video-clip/clare-maguire-Dont_Mess_Me_Around/Louane: Jeunehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/louane/video-clip/louane-Jeune/Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Chanson FrançaiseLouane: Jeune, . Durée: 03 mins 33 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/louane/video-clip/louane-Jeune/Fall Out Boy: Irresistiblehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/fall-out-boy/video-clip/fall-out-boy-Irresistible/Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockFall Out Boy: Irresistible, . Durée: 04 mins 14 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/fall-out-boy/video-clip/fall-out-boy-Irresistible/Limeo: Noushttp://www.universalmusic.fr/limeo/video-clip/limeo-Nous-(Lyric_Video)/Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Chanson FrançaiseLimeo: Nous, . Durée: 03 mins 10 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/limeo/video-clip/limeo-Nous-(Lyric_Video)/Nawal Ghachem: Ya Lghourbahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/nawal-ghachem/video-clip/nawal-ghachem-Ya_Lghourba-(Lyric_Video)/Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Nawal Ghachem: Ya Lghourba, . Durée: 03 mins 56 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/nawal-ghachem/video-clip/nawal-ghachem-Ya_Lghourba-(Lyric_Video)/Booba: Tony Sosahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/booba/video-clip/booba-Tony_Sosa/Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Booba: Tony Sosa, . Durée: 04 mins 30 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/booba/video-clip/booba-Tony_Sosa/Stine Bramsen: Karma Townhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/stine-bramsen/video-clip/stine-bramsen-Karma_Town/Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockStine Bramsen: Karma Town, . Durée: 03 mins 15 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/stine-bramsen/video-clip/stine-bramsen-Karma_Town/Take That: Let In The Sunhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/take-that/video-clip/take-that-Let_In_The_Sun/Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockTake That: Let In The Sun, . Durée: 03 mins 42 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/take-that/video-clip/take-that-Let_In_The_Sun/Alexandra Joner: Cinderellahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/alexandra-joner/video-clip/alexandra-joner-Cinderella-(Video)/Sat, 21 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockAlexandra Joner: Cinderella, . Durée: 03 mins 04 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/alexandra-joner/video-clip/alexandra-joner-Cinderella-(Video)/Ariana Grande: One Last Timehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/ariana-grande/video-clip/ariana-grande-One_Last_Time/Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockAriana Grande: One Last Time, . Durée: 04 mins 10 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/ariana-grande/video-clip/ariana-grande-One_Last_Time/Kaaris: Le bruit de mon âmehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/kaaris/video-clip/kaaris-Le_bruit_de_mon_âme/Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Kaaris: Le bruit de mon âme, . Durée: 04 mins 30 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/kaaris/video-clip/kaaris-Le_bruit_de_mon_âme/Mark Knopfler: Tracker - A Film By Henrik Hansenhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mark-knopfler/video-clip/mark-knopfler-Tracker_-_A_Film_By_Henrik_Hansen/Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockMark Knopfler: Tracker - A Film By Henrik Hansen, . Durée: 05 mins 18 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mark-knopfler/video-clip/mark-knopfler-Tracker_-_A_Film_By_Henrik_Hansen/Mange Hellberg: Det är insidan som räknashttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mange-hellberg/video-clip/mange-hellberg-Det_är_insidan_som_räknas/Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Rap / R'n'B USMange Hellberg: Det är insidan som räknas, . Durée: 03 mins 11 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/mange-hellberg/video-clip/mange-hellberg-Det_är_insidan_som_räknas/Georg auf Lieder: Möwenhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/georg-auf-lieder/video-clip/georg-auf-lieder-Möwen/Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockGeorg auf Lieder: Möwen, . Durée: 03 mins 19 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/georg-auf-lieder/video-clip/georg-auf-lieder-Möwen/Bear's Den: Agapehttp://www.universalmusic.fr/bear-s-den/video-clip/bear-s-den-Agape-(Behind_The_Scenes)/Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockBear's Den: Agape, . Durée: 03 mins 33 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/bear-s-den/video-clip/bear-s-den-Agape-(Behind_The_Scenes)/Brings: Polka, Polka, Polkahttp://www.universalmusic.fr/brings/video-clip/brings-Polka,_Polka,_Polka/Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockBrings: Polka, Polka, Polka, . Durée: 03 mins 45 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/brings/video-clip/brings-Polka,_Polka,_Polka/Gottfried Würcher: Gott vergibt die Sündenhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/gottfried-wurcher/video-clip/gottfried-wurcher-Gott_vergibt_die_Sünden/Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockGottfried Würcher: Gott vergibt die Sünden, . Durée: 04 mins 01 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/gottfried-wurcher/video-clip/gottfried-wurcher-Gott_vergibt_die_Sünden/Nazar: Zwischen Zeit und Raumhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/nazar/video-clip/nazar-Zwischen_Zeit_und_Raum/Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Nazar: Zwischen Zeit und Raum, . Durée: 03 mins 07 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/nazar/video-clip/nazar-Zwischen_Zeit_und_Raum/Imagine Dragons: Shotshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/imagine-dragons/video-clip/imagine-dragons-Shots/Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockImagine Dragons: Shots, . Durée: 04 mins 06 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/imagine-dragons/video-clip/imagine-dragons-Shots/Noize Generation: A Song For Youhttp://www.universalmusic.fr/noize-generation/video-clip/noize-generation-A_Song_For_You/Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Dance / ElectroNoize Generation: A Song For You, . Durée: 03 mins 23 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/noize-generation/video-clip/noize-generation-A_Song_For_You/Eric Prydz: Tether (Eric Prydz Vs. CHVRCHES)http://www.universalmusic.fr/eric-prydz/video-clip/eric-prydz-Tether_(Eric_Prydz_Vs._CHVRCHES)-(Eric_Prydz_Vs._CHVRCHES)/Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100Pop / RockEric Prydz: Tether (Eric Prydz Vs. CHVRCHES), . Durée: 03 mins 18 secshttp://www.universalmusic.fr/eric-prydz/video-clip/eric-prydz-Tether_(Eric_Prydz_Vs._CHVRCHES)-(Eric_Prydz_Vs._CHVRCHES)/